Worldwide Support

AMF Bakery Systems designs, manufacturers, installs and services complete bread and bun systems to customers around the world. Click on the map region of your choice to view Sales, Parts and Service contact information. We look forward to hearing from you!

China
AMF China
2206, A-Bldg.
No. 3 Estate Mansion
No. 1 Shuguangxili Road
Beijing,100028, P.R. China
Phone:  +86 (10) 5822 2950
Fax:  +86 (10) 5822 2952
sales-asia@amfbakery.com

China
Ricky Duan
General Manager – Sales and Operations
AMF China
2206, A-Bldg.
No. 3 Estate Mansion
No. 1 Shuguangxili Road
Beijing,100028, P.R. China
Phone:  +86 (134) 8869 0351
rickyd@mbg-apac.com

Greater Asia
Russell Fo
General Manager – Sales and Baking Technology
AMF Asia (Singapore) Pte., Ltd.
Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-07 Techplace II
Singapore, 569870
Phone:  +65 6482 4600
Fax:  +65 6481 8255
russellf@amfbakery.com

Greater Asia
Be Boon Guan
Regional Account Manager
AMF Asia (Singapore) Pte., Ltd.
Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-07 Techplace II
Singapore, 569870
Phone:  +60 1 2229 6675
beboonguan@amfbakery.com

China
Lily Liu
AMF China
2206, A-Bldg.
No. 3 Estate Mansion
No. 1 Shuguangxili Road
Beijing,100028, P.R. China
Phone:  +86 (10) 5822 2950
Cell:  +86 134 0103 5431
lliu@mbg-apac.com

Greater Asia
Steven Choo
AMF Asia (Singapore) Pte., Ltd.
Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-07 Techplace II
Singapore, 569870
Phone:  +65 6482 4600
Fax:  +65 6481 8255
stevenc@mbg-apac.com

China
Lily Liu
AMF China
2206, A-Bldg.
No. 3 Estate Mansion
No. 1 Shuguangxili Road
Beijing,100028, P.R. China
Phone:  +86 (10) 5822 2950
Cell:  +86 134 0103 5431
lliu@mbg-apac.com

Greater Asia
Steven Choo
AMF Asia (Singapore) Pte., Ltd.
Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-07 Techplace II
Singapore, 569870
Phone:  +65 6482 4600
Fax:  +65 6481 8255
stevenc@mbg-apac.com

Australia and New Zealand
Tony Teutenberg
Managing Director
Turkington Engineering Aust. Pty. Limited
8 Wayne Court, Dandenong
Victoria, 3175
Australia
Phone:  +61 (3) 9949 8284
Mobile:  +61 418 946 798
Fax:  +61 (3) 9949 8285
tony@teabakerysys.com

Australia and New Zealand
Rob Bell
Spares Manager
TEA Bakery Systems Pty Ltd
8 Wayne Court, Dandenong
Victoria, 3175
Australia
Phone: +61 (3) 9949 8284
+64 (9) 887 7015
Fax: +61 (3) 9949 8285
rob@turkington.com.au

Australia and New Zealand
Rob Bell
Spares Manager
TEA Bakery Systems Pty Ltd
8 Wayne Court, Dandenong
Victoria, 3175
Australia
Phone:  +61 (3) 9949 8284
+ 64 (9) 887 7015
Fax:  +61 (3) 9949 8285
rob@teabakerysys.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa
George McFadyen
Vice President EMEA
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 1943 875703
Fax:  +44 1943 871806
gmcfadyen@amfbakery.com

Western Europe and Russia
Steve Davis
Regional Account Manager
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 1943 875703
Fax:  +44 7872 464539
sdavis@amfbakery.com

Benelux, Eastern Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa
Koen Van Gestel
Regional Account Manager
Edisonweg 50
4207HG Gorinchem
The Netherlands
Phone:  +31 6 30 400 625
kvangestel@amfbakery.com

East Africa
DK Engineering
Regional Agent
PO Box 28342-00200
Embakasi, Nairobi
Kenya
Phone:  +31 6 30 400 625
kvangestel@amfbakery.com

Russia
Evgeny Gormuzov
Regional Agent
3-ya Yamskogo Polya str, 2/13 of. 214
125040 Moscow
Phone: 007 (495) 107 08 08
info@trompgroup.ru

Lauren McFadyen
Commercial Manager
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone: +44 1943 875703
lmcfadyen@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
+44 (0) 7738 711561

Mark Nicholson
Spare Parts Manager
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 1943 875703
mnicholson@amfbakery.com

 

Dorota Bednarska
Spare Parts Administration
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 1943 875703
dbednarska@amfbakery.com

Craig Hall
Operations Manager
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 1943 875703
chall@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
+44 (0) 7738 711561

AMF Headquarters
2115 West Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA  23227
Toll Free (within United States):  (800) 225-3771
Phone: (01) 804-355-7961
sales@amfbakery.com

Scott Bieker
Vice President Sales, North America
2115 W. Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA  23227
Phone:  (804) 340-4413
sbieker@amfbakery.com

Brandon Brilliant
Key Account Manager
5359 Royal Woods Parkway
Tucker, GA  30084
Phone:  (404) 798-0408
bbrilliant@amfbakery.com

Larry Gore
Director of Sales Administration
2115 West Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA  23227
Phone:  (804) 342-9716
Fax:  (804) 342-9724
lgore@amfbakery.com

Dennis Kauffman
Baking Systems Specialist
5359 Royal Woods Parkway
Tucker, GA  30084
Phone: (770) 270-5911 x 18
Fax:  (770) 270-5913
dkauffman@amfbakery.com

Jim Loveless
Key Account Manager
3325 Ridgelake Lane
Plano, TX  75074
Phone:  (972) 881-9494
Fax:   (972) 881-9450
jloveless@amfbakery.com

Jonathan Edrich
Key Account Manager
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Phone: (804) 305-0817
jedrich@amfbakery.com

Gary McDonald
Key Account Manager
7 Peachtree Crescent
Guelph, Ontario N1H 8K5
Phone:  (519) 766-4631
Fax:  (519) 766-0702
gmcdonald@amfbakery.com

Dave Pedro
Key Account Manager
PO Box 33836
Reno, NV  89533
Phone: 775-324-3829
Cell Phone: 804-382-7368
dpedro@amfbakery.com

Charles Schulze
Key Account Manager
Phone: 804-201-3502
Cell Phone: 804-382-7368
cschulze@amfbakery.com

Jamie Hankins
Key Account Manager
5776 Grape road #232
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Cell Phone: 804-418-0750
jhankins@amfbakery.com

AMF Headquarters
2115 W. Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: (804) 355-7961
Fax: (804) 342-9755
parts@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
(804) 257-7092

Craig Handford
Installation and Service Manager
AMF Headquarters
2115 W. Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA  23227
Phone: (804) 342-9728
Fax: (804) 342-9755
chandford@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
(804) 257-7092

Federico Martinez
Vice President Sales Latin America
Paseo de los Laureles 458 PH Oficina 6
Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico DF MEXICO 05120
Phone:  +52 (155) 4454-7711
Fmartinez@amfbakery.com

Guillermo Gatica
Sales Manager Mexico, Central America, Caribbean
Paseo de los Laureles 458 PH Oficina 6
Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico DF MEXICO 05120
Phone: +52 (155) 2300-1769
ggatica@markelfoodgroup.com

Luis Rocha Grijalva
Sales Manager South America
Paseo de los Laureles 458 PH Oficina 6
Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico DF MEXICO 05120
Cel: +52 (166) 2100 5050
Tel: +52 (55) 8421 4092
Lrocha@markelfoodgroup.com
Skype: Lrochgri

Ernesto Moreno
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: (01) 804-342-9731
Cell: (01) 804-240-2464
emoreno@markelfoodgroup.com

Joel Robles
Service Manager
Chopo #1547, Fracc. Floresta
Veracruz, VER C.P. 91940, Mexico
Phone: +52 1 229 915 3501
jrobles@markelfoodgroup.com