Worldwide Support

AMF Bakery Systems designs, manufacturers, installs and services complete bread and bun systems to customers around the world. Click on the map region of your choice to view Sales, Parts and Service contact information. We look forward to hearing from you!

China
AMF China
No. 10, Huanghai 2nd Street
TEDA, Tianjin, China, 300457
Phone:  +86 (10) 8451 4142
Fax:  +86 (10) 8451 4152
sales-asia@amfbakery.com

China
Ricky Duan
General Manager
No. 10, Huanghai 2nd Street
TEDA, Tianjin, China 300457
Phone:  +86 (22) 2532 1131-8006
Fax:  +86 (22) 2532 1138
rickyd@mbg-apac.com

Greater Asia
Russell Fo
General Manager – Sales and Baking Technology
AMF Asia (Singapore) Pte., Ltd.
Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-07 Techplace II
Singapore, 569870
Phone:  +65 6482 4600
Fax:  +65 6481 8255
russellf@amfbakery.com

Greater Asia
Be Boon Guan
Regional Account Manager
AMF Asia (Singapore) Pte., Ltd.
Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-07 Techplace II
Singapore, 569870
Phone:  +60 1 2229 6675
beboonguan@amfbakery.com

China
Lily Liu
AMF China
Room 8303, No. 2 Block, Chengjicheng Tower
No. 8 Xiaguangli Chaoyang District
Beijing, P.R. China, 100125
Phone:  +86 (10) 8451 4142
Fax:  +86 (10) 8451 4152
Cell:  +86 134 0103 5431
lliu@mbg-apac.com

Greater Asia
Steven Choo
AMF Asia (Singapore) Pte., Ltd.
Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-07 Techplace II
Singapore, 569870
Phone:  +65 6482 4600
Fax:  +65 6481 8255
stevenc@mbg-apac.com

China
Lily Liu
AMF China
Room 8303, No. 2 Block, Chengjicheng Tower
No. 8 Xiaguangli Chaoyang District
Beijing, P.R. China, 100125
Phone:  +86 (10) 8451 4142
Fax:  +86 (10) 8451 4152
Cell:  +86 134 0103 5431
lliu@mbg-apac.com

Greater Asia
Steven Choo
AMF Asia (Singapore) Pte., Ltd.
Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-07 Techplace II
Singapore, 569870
Phone:  +65 6482 4600
Fax:  +65 6481 8255
stevenc@mbg-apac.com

Australia and New Zealand
Tony Teutenberg
Managing Director
Turkington Engineering Aust. Pty. Limited
8 Wayne Court, Dandenong
Victoria, 3175
Australia
Phone:  +61 (3) 9949 8284
Mobile:  +61 418 946 798
Fax:  +61 (3) 9949 8285
tony@teabakerysys.com

Australia and New Zealand
Rob Bell
Spares Manager
TEA Bakery Systems Pty Ltd
8 Wayne Court, Dandenong
Victoria, 3175
Australia
Phone: +61 (3) 9949 8284
+64 (9) 887 7015
Fax: +61 (3) 9949 8285
rob@turkington.com.au

Australia and New Zealand
Rob Bell
Spares Manager
TEA Bakery Systems Pty Ltd
8 Wayne Court, Dandenong
Victoria, 3175
Australia
Phone:  +61 (3) 9949 8284
+ 64 (9) 887 7015
Fax:  +61 (3) 9949 8285
rob@teabakerysys.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa
George McFadyen
Vice President EMEA
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 1943 875703
Fax:  +44 1943 871806
gmcfadyen@amfbakery.com

Western Europe and Russia
Steve Davis
Regional Account Manager
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 1943 875703
Fax:  +44 7872 464539
sdavis@amfbakery.com

Benelux, Eastern Europe, Sub-Saharan Africa
Koen Van Gestel
Regional Account Manager
Edisonweg 50
4207HG Gorinchem
The Netherlands
Phone:  +31 6 30 400 625
kvangestel@amfbakery.com

East Africa
DK Engineering
Regional Agent
PO Box 28342-00200
Embakasi, Nairobi
Kenya
Phone:  +31 6 30 400 625
kvangestel@amfbakery.com

Russia
Evgeny Gormuzov
Regional Agent
3-ya Yamskogo Polya str, 2/13 of. 214
125040 Moscow
Phone: 007 (495) 107 08 08
info@trompgroup.ru

Lauren McFadyen
Commercial Manager
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone: +44 (0) 1943 875703
lmcfadyen@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
+44 (0) 7738 711561

Leon Goulbourne
Spare Parts Manager
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 (0) 7738 711561
lgoulbourne@amfbakery.com

 

Dorota Bednarska
Spare Parts Administration
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 (0) 1943 875703
dbednarska@amfbakery.com

AMF UK
Craig Hall
Operations Manager
6 The Sidings
Station Road, Guiseley
Leeds LS20 8BX, England
Phone:  +44 1943 875703
chall@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
+44 (0) 7738 711561

Product Focus: 
Dough Systems, Bread & Bun Make-Up Systems, AMF BakeTech/AMF Vesta Proofing, Baking, and Handling Systems, Packaging and Post-Packaging Systems, Aftermarket Services

AMF Tromp 
Service Department
Edisonweg 50
4207 HG Gorinchem
The Netherlands
Phone:  +31 (0) 183 627555
helpdesk@trompgroup.nl

Product Focus: 
Sheeting, Depositing, Laminating – AMF Tromp Make-Up Systems

AMF Den Boer 
Service Department
Edisonweg 50
4207 HG Gorinchem
The Netherlands
Phone:  +31 (0) 529 438383
service@denboerbs.nl

Product Focus: 
Proofing, Baking, Conveying, Handling – AMF Den Boer Baking Systems

AMF Headquarters
2115 West Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA  23227
Toll Free (within United States):  (800) 225-3771
Phone: (01) 804-355-7961
sales@amfbakery.com

Brandon Brilliant
Regional Account Manager
5359 Royal Woods Parkway
Tucker, GA  30084
Phone:  (404) 798-0408
bbrilliant@amfbakery.com

Larry Gore
Director of Sales Administration
2115 West Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA  23227
Phone:  (804) 342-9716
Fax:  (804) 342-9724
lgore@amfbakery.com

Blake Millard
Director of Sales, U.S. and Canada
2115 W. Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA  23227
Phone:  (804) 340-4435
bmillard@amfbakery.com

Dennis Kauffman
Baking Systems Specialist
5359 Royal Woods Parkway
Tucker, GA  30084
Phone: (770) 270-5911 x 18
Fax:  (770) 270-5913
dkauffman@amfbakery.com

Jim Loveless
Regional Account Manager
3325 Ridgelake Lane
Plano, TX  75074
Phone:  (972) 881-9494
Fax:   (972) 881-9450
jloveless@amfbakery.com

Jonathan Edrich
Regional Account Manager
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Phone: (804) 305-0817
jedrich@amfbakery.com

Gary McDonald
Regional Account Manager
15-3 Valley Road
Guelph, Ontario N1L 0H3
Phone:  (804) 955-8984
Fax:  (519) 766-0702
gmcdonald@amfbakery.com

Dave Pedro
Regional Account Manager
PO Box 33836
Reno, NV  89533
Phone: 775-324-3829
Cell Phone: 804-382-7368
dpedro@amfbakery.com

Charles Schulze
Regional Account Manager
Phone: 804-201-3502
Cell Phone: 804-382-7368
cschulze@amfbakery.com

Brandon Woods
Regional Account Manager
5359 Royal Woods Parkway
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Cell Phone: 678-938-4654
bwoods@amfbakery.com

Jeff McLean
Regional Account Manager
5359 Royal Woods Parkway
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Cell Phone: 678-554-6636
jmclean@amfbakery.com

AMF Headquarters
2115 W. Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: (804) 355-7961
parts@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
(804) 257-7092

Equipment Focus:
AMF Flex Bread & Bun Make-up, Pan Handling, Bun Packaging, Post-Packaging Systems

 

AMF Canada
1025 Cabana Street
Sherbrooke (Quebec)
Canada J1K 2M4
Phone: (800) 255-3869
parts@amfcanada.com

Equipment Focus: 
AMF Dough Systems, AMF Vesta Baking, Cooling, and Conveying Systems, Bread Packaging, Washing and Palletizing Systems

AMF Tucker
5359 Royal Woods Parkway
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: (770) 270-5911
abrown@amfbakery.com

Equipment Focus: 
Sheeting, Depositing, Laminating – AMF Tromp Make-Up Systems
Proofing, Baking, Conveying, Handling – AMF BakeTech & AMF Den Boer Baking Systems

Craig Handford
Installation and Service Manager
AMF Headquarters
2115 W. Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA  23227
Phone: (804) 342-9728
Fax: (804) 342-9755
chandford@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
(804) 257-7092

Equipment Focus:
AMF Flex Bread & Bun Make-up, Pan Handling, Bun Packaging, Post-Packaging Systems

AMF Canada
1025 Cabana Street
Sherbrooke (Quebec)
Canada J1K 2M4
Phone: (800) 255-3869
parts@amfcanada.com

Equipment Focus: 
AMF Dough Systems, AMF Vesta Baking, Cooling, and Conveying Systems, Bread Packaging, Washing and Palletizing Systems

AMF Tucker
5359 Royal Woods Parkway
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: (770) 270-5911
abrown@amfbakery.com

Equipment Focus: 
Sheeting, Depositing, Laminating – AMF Tromp Make-Up Systems
Proofing, Baking, Conveying, Handling – AMF BakeTech & AMF Den Boer Baking Systems

Federico Martinez
Vice President Sales Latin America
Paseo de los Laureles 458 PH Oficina 6
Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico DF MEXICO 05120
Phone:  +52 (155) 4454-7711
Fmartinez@amfbakery.com

Guillermo Gatica
Sales Manager Mexico, Central America, Caribbean
Paseo de los Laureles 458 PH Oficina 6
Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico DF MEXICO 05120
Phone: +52 (155) 2300-1769
ggatica@markelfoodgroup.com

Luis Rocha Grijalva
Sales Manager South America
Paseo de los Laureles 458 PH Oficina 6
Bosques de las Lomas
Mexico DF MEXICO 05120
Cel: +52 (166) 2100 5050
Tel: +52 (55) 8421 4092
Lrocha@markelfoodgroup.com
Skype: Lrochgri

Eduardo Wanderley
Regional Agent Brazil
Carlos A. Wanderley e Filhos
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima
1685 2do Andar Conjunto 2H
Sao Paulo, SP Brasil 01452-001
Tel: +55 (11) 3812 2577
ceduardo@carloswanderley.com.br

Ernesto Moreno
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: (01) 804-342-9731
Cell: (01) 804-219-8260
emoreno@markelfoodgroup.com

Joel Robles
Service Manager
Chopo #1547, Fracc. Floresta
Veracruz, VER C.P. 91940, Mexico
Phone: +52 1 229 915 3501
jrobles@markelfoodgroup.com