Worldwide Support

Click on the region of your choice to get in touch with your AMF representative for
Sales, Parts, and Service. We look forward to hearing from you!

AMF Headquarters

Phone: (01) 800-BAKERS-1 or (800) 225-3771
sales@amfbakery.com

2115 West Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, VA 23227

Phone: 804-355-7961

AMF Thermal Repair
& Modernization

Phone: 919-288-1523
twice@amfbakery.com

2815 Carolina Commerce Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27530

Blake Millard

Director of Sales, AMF

Phone:  (804) 340-4435
bmillard@amfbakery.com

Clint Adams

Director of Sales, AMF Tromp & Den Boer

Phone: (615) 691-2674
cadams@amfbakery.com

Guillaume Joly

Global Business Development Manager, Artisan Bread, Pastry & Croissants

Phone:  (917) 859-9511
gjoly@amfbakery.com

Dennis Kauffman

Baking Systems Specialist

Phone: (770) 270-5911 x 18
dkauffman@amfbakery.com

Jim Loveless

Regional Account Manager

Phone:  (972) 881-9494
jloveless@amfbakery.com

Jonathan Edrich

Regional Account Manager

Phone: (804) 305-0817
jedrich@amfbakery.com

Gary McDonald

Regional Account Manager

Phone:  (804) 955-8984
gmcdonald@amfbakery.com

Dave Pedro

Regional Account Manager

Phone: (775) 324-3829
Mobile: (804) 382-7368
dpedro@amfbakery.com

Charles Schulze

Regional Account Manager

Phone: (804) 201-3502
Mobile: (804) 382-7368
cschulze@amfbakery.com

Brandon Woods

Regional Account Manager

Mobile: (678) 938-4654
bwoods@amfbakery.com

Ralf Hartfiel

Regional Account Manager

Mobile: (720) 233-7402
rhartfiel@amfbakery.com

Brandon Brilliant

Regional Account Manager

Phone:  (404) 798-0408
bbrilliant@amfbakery.com

Larry Gore

Director of Sales Administration

Phone:  (804) 342-9716
lgore@amfbakery.com

Richmond Parts Department

Phone: (804) 355-7961
parts@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

(804) 257-7092

Brand Focus:

AMF, Flex

Equipment Focus:

Bread & Bun Make-up, Pan Handling, Bun Packaging, Post-Packaging Systems

Canada Parts Department

Phone: (800) 255-3869
partscanada@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

(800) 255-3869, Follow Prompts

Brand Focus:

AMF, Vesta

Equipment Focus: 

Dough Systems, Baking, Cooling, and Conveying Systems, Bread Packaging, Washing and Palletizing Systems

Tucker Parts Department

Phone: (770) 270-5911
partstucker@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

(804) 257-7092

Brand Focus:

AMF, BakeTech, Tromp, Den Boer

Equipment Focus: 

Proofing, Baking, Cooling, Conveying, Handling, Sheeting, Depositing, Laminating

Craig Handford

Installation and Service Manager, AMF Richmond

Phone: (804) 342-9728
chandford@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

(804) 257-7092

Brand Focus:

AMF, Flex

Equipment Focus:

Bread & Bun Make-up, Pan Handling, Bun Packaging, Post-Packaging Systems

Denis Roy

Installation and Service Manager, AMF Canada

Phone: (800) 255-3869
partscanada@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

(800) 255-3869, Follow Prompts

Brand Focus:

AMF, Vesta

Equipment Focus: 

Dough Systems, Baking, Cooling, and Conveying Systems, Bread Packaging, Washing and Palletizing Systems

Andy Brown

Installation and Service Manager, AMF Tucker

Phone: (770) 270-5911
partstucker@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

(804) 257-7092

Brand Focus:

AMF, BakeTech, Tromp, Den Boer

Equipment Focus: 

Proofing, Baking, Cooling, Conveying, Handling, Sheeting, Depositing, Laminating

Tim Wice

Optimization Manager, Thermal Repair & Modernization

Phone: (919) 288-1523
twice@amfbakery.com

Equipment Focus:
Templex, Baker Perkins, APV, Pulver
Learn More about R&M

Federico Martinez

Vice President of Latin America
AMF

Phone:  +52-55-4454-7711
fmartinez@amfbakery.com

Guillermo Gatica

Regional Account Manager
Mexico, Central America, Caribbean

Phone: +52-55-2300-1769
ggatica@amfbakery.com

Luis Rocha

Regional Account Manager
South America


Mobile: +52-66-2100-5050
lrocha@amfbakery.com
Skype: Lrochgri

Eduardo Wanderley

Regional Agent
Brazil

Phone:  +55-11-3812-2577
ceduardo@carloswanderley.com.br

Ernesto Moreno

Inside Sales Representative

Phone: +1-804-342-9731
Mobile: +1-804-219-8260
emoreno@amfbakery.com

Joel Robles

Service Manager

Phone: +52 229 915 3501
jrobles@amfbakery.com

Fabiano Malara

Vice President of AMF Europe

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
fmalara@amfbakery.com

George McFadyen

Director of Sales, EMEA

AMF

Phone:  +44 1943 875703
gmcfadyen@amfbakery.com

Henk Hoppenbrouwers

Director of Sales, EMEA
AMF Tromp & Den Boer
UK, Ireland, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Israel

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
hhoppenbrouwers@amfbakery.com

Frank van Hees

Regional Account Manager
Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
fvanhees@amfbakery.com

Jim Joe Helou

Regional Account Manager
Middle East and Lebanon

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
jhelou@amfbakery.com

Steve Davis

Regional Account Manager
Middle East and Lebanon

Phone:   +44 1943 875703
sdavis@amfbakery.com

Pieter Doornbos

Regional Account Manager
France, Spain, Portugal

Phone: +31 (0) 183 626252
pdoornbos@amfbakery.com

Jeroen van Vree

Regional Account Manager
Northern & Eastern Europe including Scandinavia, Russia, and Ukraine

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
jvanvree@amfbakery.com

Koen Van Gestel

Regional Account Manager
East African and Sub-Saharan Africa

Phone:  +31 6 30 400 625
kvangestel@amfbakery.com

Coen Jonker

Sales Administrator

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
cjonker@amfbakery.com

Evgeny Gormuzov

Regional Account Manager
Russia

Phone: 007 (495) 107 08 08
egormuzov@amfbakery.ru

DK Engineering

Regional Agent
East Africa

Phone:  +31 6 30 400 625
kvangestel@amfbakery.com

AMF Parts

Phone: +44 (0) 7738 711561
lgoulbourne@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

+44 (0) 7415 132476

AMF Tromp Parts

Phone:  +31 (0) 183626252
trompparts@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

+31 (0) 183627555

AMF Den Boer Parts

Phone:  +31 (0) 529438383
denboerparts@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

+31 (0) 183627555

AMF Service

Phone:  +44 1943 875703
lmcfadyen@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

+44 (0) 7415 132476

Product Focus: 

Mixing, AMF Flex Dividing & Moulding, AMF BakeTech & Vesta Proofing, Baking, and Handling, Packaging, Post-Packaging Systems

AMF Tromp Service

Phone:  +31 (0) 183626252
trompservice@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:

+31 (0) 183627555

Product Focus: 

Sheeting, Depositing, Laminating, Decorating – AMF Tromp

AMF Den Boer Service 

Phone:  +31 (0) 529438383
denboerservice@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call: 

+31 (0) 183627555

Product Focus: 

Proofing, Baking, Conveying, Handling – AMF Den Boer

AMF Sales

Tony Teutenberg, Managing Director

Phone:  +61 (3) 9949 8284
Mobile:  +61 418 946 798
tony@teabakerysys.com

AMF Tromp Sales

Phone: +31 (0 183626252
sales@amfbakery.com

AMF Den Boer Sales

Phone: +31 (0) 529438383
denboerservice@amfbakery.com

AMF Parts

Rob Bell, Spare Parts Manager

Phone: +61 (3) 9949 8284
+64 (9) 887 7015
rob@turkington.com.au

AMF Tromp Parts

Phone: +31 (0) 183626252
trompparts@amfbakery.com

Emergency, After-Hours, Call:
+31 (0) 183627555

AMF Den Boer Parts

Phone: +31 (0) 529438383
denboerparts@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
+31 (0) 183627555

AMF Service

Rob Bell, Spare Parts Manager

Phone: +61 (3) 9949 8284
+64 (9) 887 7015
rob@turkington.com.au

AMF Tromp Service

Phone: +31 (0) 183626252
trompservice@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
+31 (0) 183627555

AMF Den Boer Service

Phone: +31 (0) 529438383
denboerservice@amfbakery.com

Emergency After-Hours, Call:
+31 (0) 183627555

AMF China

Phone:  +86 (22) 2532 1131
sales-asia@amfbakery.com

No. 10, Huanghai 2nd Street
TEDA, Tianjin
China, 300457

AMF Singapore

Phone: +65 6482 4600
sales-asia@amfbakery.com

Block 5000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-07 Techplace II
Singapore, 569870

AMF Beijing

Phone: +86 (10) 8455 4152
sales-asia@amfbakery.com

Room 8507, No 2 Block
Chengjicheng Tower
No. 8 Xiaguangli, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100016

Ricky Duan

General Manager & Sales, AMF China

Phone:  +86 (22) 2532 1131 8006
rickyd@mbg-apac.com

Russell Fo

General Manager & Sales, Greater Asia

Phone: +65 6482 4600
russellf@amfbakery.com

Be Boon Guan

Regional Account Manager, Greater Asia

Phone: +60 1 2229 6675
beboonguan@amfbakery.com


Adriaan van Houwelingen

Regional Account Manager, AMF China

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
avanhouwelingen@amfbakery.com


Lily Liu

Parts Administrator, China

Phone: +86 134 0103 5431
lliu@mbg-apac.com

Steven Choo

Parts Administrator, Greater Asia

Phone: +65 6482 4600
stevenc@mbg-apac.com

Karl Wang

Parts Administrator, China

Phone: +86 150 2244 2472
kwang@mbg-apac.com

Steven Choo

Parts Administrator, Greater Asia

Phone:  +65 6482 4600
stevenc@mbg-apac.com

General Inquiries

Find a local rep

Fill out the form to download this resource

×
×