Worldwide Support

Click on a region below to get in touch with our 24/7 customer care team or a local AMF sales representative. If you’re looking for digital documentation and training tools, visit AMFMethod.com to access content specific to your AMF equipment.

Contact Us for 24/7 Parts & Service Support

Phone: (01) 804-342-9700
Email: parts@amfbakery.com

Ross Sandlin

Director of Sales, AMF Americas

Phone:  (804) 347-3155
rsandlin@amfbakery.com

Guillaume Joly

Regional Account Manager, US & Canada
Artisan Bread & Rolls / Pizza & Flatbreads / Cakes & Pies / Pastries & Croissants

Phone: (917) 859-9511
gjoly@amfbakery.com

Adrian Dee

Regional Account Manager

Phone: 804-340-4461
adee@amfbakery.com

Charles Schulze

Regional Account Manager
Soft Bread & Buns

Phone: (804) 201-3502
Mobile: (804) 382-7368
cschulze@amfbakery.com

Brandon Brilliant

Regional Account Manager
Soft Bread & Buns

Phone:  (404) 798-0408
bbrilliant@amfbakery.com

Jonathan Edrich

Regional Account Manager, Eastern US
Artisan Bread & Rolls / Pizza & Flatbreads / Cakes & Pies / Pastries & Croissants

Phone: (804) 305-0817
jedrich@amfbakery.com

Gary McDonald

Regional Account Manager
Soft Bread & Buns

Phone:  (804) 955-8984
gmcdonald@amfbakery.com

Dave Pedro

Regional Account Manager
Soft Bread & Buns

Phone: (775) 324-3829
Mobile: (804) 382-7368
dpedro@amfbakery.com

Dennis Kauffman

Product Group Leader
AMF BakeTech

Phone: (770) 270-5911 x 18
dkauffman@amfbakery.com

Larry Gore

Director of Sales Administration

Phone:  (804) 342-9716
lgore@amfbakery.com

Contact Us for 24/7 Parts & Service Support

Phone: (+52) 229-915-3501
Email: parts@amfbakery.com

Luis Rocha

Regional Sales Manager, Latin America

Mobile: +52-66-2100-5050
lrocha@amfbakery.com
Skype: Lrochgri

Guillermo Gatica

Regional Account Manager

Phone: +52-55-2300-1769
ggatica@amfbakery.com

Eduardo Wanderley

Regional Agent, Brazil

Phone:  +55-11-3812-2577
ceduardo@carloswanderley.com.br

Contact Us for 24/7 Parts & Service Support

Phone: (+31) 183-627-555
Email: partsuk@amfbakery.com

Henk Hoppenbrouwers

Director of Sales, EMEA
Artisan Bread & Rolls / Pizza & Flatbreads / Cakes & Pies / Pastries & Croissants
Italy, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, Israel

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
hhoppenbrouwers@amfbakery.com

George McFadyen

Director of Sales, EMEA
Soft Bread & Buns

Phone:  +44 1943 875703
gmcfadyen@amfbakery.com

Eric Tellier

Regional Account Manager
France

Phone: 0033 6 2747 0618
etellier@amfbakery.com

Frank van Hees

Regional Account Manager
Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
fvanhees@amfbakery.com

Jim Joe Helou

Regional Account Manager
Middle East and Lebanon

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
jhelou@amfbakery.com

Steve Davis

Regional Account Manager
UK and Ireland

Phone:   +44 1943 875703
Mobile:   +44 7872 464539
sdavis@amfbakery.com

Pieter Doornbos

Regional Account Manager
Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Phone: +31 (0) 183 626252
pdoornbos@amfbakery.com

Jeroen van Vree

Regional Account Manager
Northern & Eastern Europe including Scandinavia, Russia, and Ukraine

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
jvanvree@amfbakery.com

Koen Van Gestel

Regional Account Manager
East African and Sub-Saharan Africa

Phone:  +31 6 30 400 625
kvangestel@amfbakery.com

Frederic Dangel

Regional Account Manager
Portugal, Spain, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus

Phone:  +31 6 100 850 042
fdangel@amfbakery.com

Evgeny Gormuzov

Regional Agent
Russia

Phone: 007 (495) 107 08 08
Mobile: +31 6 129 76 149
egormuzov@amfbakery.ru

DK Engineering

Regional Agent
East Africa

Phone:  +31 6 30 400 625
kvangestel@amfbakery.com

Contact Us for 24/7 Parts & Service Support

Greater Asia/Australia/New Zealand Phone: (+65) 8158-4044
China Phone: (+86) 150-2244-2472
Email: partsuk@amfbakery.com

Ricky Duan

Vice President and General Manager, China

Phone:  +86 (22) 2532 1131 8006
rickyd@mbg-apac.com

Russell Fo

General Manager & Sales, Greater Asia

Phone: +65 6482 4600
russellf@amfbakery.com

Roc Zhang

Director of Sales, China

Roc Zhang

Phone: +86 22 2532 1165
rzhang@mbg-apac.com


Adriaan van Houwelingen

Regional Account Manager, China

Phone:  +31 (0) 183 626252
avanhouwelingen@amfbakery.com

Be Boon Guan

Regional Account Manager, Greater Asia

Be Boon Guan

Phone: +60 1 2229 6675
beboonguan@amfbakery.com

Tony Teutenberg

Regional Agent, Australia/New Zealand

Phone: +61 (3) 9949 8284
Mobile: +61 418 946 798
tony@teabakerysys.com


General Inquiries

Contact Us

Fill out the form to download this resource


×
×